How to delete an Unlisted number
When you're done with your number, you probably want to get rid of it. Here's how to delete your Unlisted number:
- Access the Number Options Menu. You can do this by tapping the button on the top right of the Messages (or Calls or Voicemails) tab.
- Scroll down to find "Delete this number"
- Tap "Delete this number" and confirm
- Done! Your number is deleted and you won't get any more calls and texts.
If you change your mind, you can recover your number for a short period of time. Check the Settings menu for this option.
Important: Deleting your number does not cancel an automatically renewing subscription. You need to cancel that separately (we can't do this for you automatically).